Contact Us

Get in Touch


We’d love to hear from you — call us to ask questions about forestry management services, find out more about our programs, and learn how we can help support you and your forestry needs.
Contact us today!

Hours


Call for an appointment


By Phone


608-606-5815   or  608-620-7309

By Mail


Kickapoo Woods Cooperative
110 South Main Street
Viroqua, Wisconsin 54665


By Staff Member


FORESTER:
Thomas Wyse
608-606-5815
Thomas@kickapoowoods.org

 

FORESTER:
Allissa Corrow
608-620-7309
Allissa@kickapoowoods.org

EDUCATION :
Education@kickapoowoods.org

 

OFFICE :
608-606-5815
info@kickapoowoods.org


KWC Board of Directors


PRESIDENT:
David Ware
dware@mwt.net


VICE PRESIDENT:
Adrian Amelse
aamelse@gmail.com


SECRETARY:
Jean Bennett
jmbinwi@sbcglobal.net


TREASURER:

Paul Bajurny
pbsquirrel@gmail.com

Barry Ottmann
bdottmann@gmail.com

Toby Lee
toby.lee@tomtom.com

Scott Walter
ScottW@ruffedgrousesociety.or

The Kickapoo Woods Cooperative office is located in the Conservation Connections building 110 South Main Street in Viroqua, Wisconsin. KWC shares office space with two other conservation groups. The Prairie Enthusiasts and Valley Stewardship Network.