Contact Us

Get in Touch


We’d love to hear from you — call us to find out about forest management services and how we can help support you along the path to sustainable forest stewardship.

Hours


We’re often in the woods- Please call or email for an appointment


By Phone


608-606-5815   or  608-606-1445

By Mail


Kickapoo Woods Cooperative
110 South Main Street
Viroqua, Wisconsin 54665


Staff Members


FORESTER:
Thomas Wyse
608-606-5815
Thomas@kickapoowoods.org

 

FORESTER:
Allissa Reynolds
608-606-1445
Allissa@kickapoowoods.org


EDUCATION :

Education@kickapoowoods.org

 

General Information :
info@kickapoowoods.org


Board of Directors


PRESIDENT:
David Ware
dware@mwt.net


VICE PRESIDENT:
Toby Lee
toby.lee@live.com


SECRETARY:
Joan Peterson
joanrohlf@msn.com


TREASURER:

Paul Bajurny
pbsquirrel@gmail.com

Barry Ottmann
bdottmann@gmail.com

David Van Dyke
bvandyke@mwt.net

Bruce Harvey
bharvey48@gmail.com

Our office is located in the Conservation Connections building 110 South Main Street in Viroqua, Wisconsin. We share office space with two other conservation groups: The Prairie Enthusiasts and Valley Stewardship Network.

**We’re often in the woods, so please make an appointment if you’d like to meet in the office.**